The Executive Committee Member for Eastbourne:  
Following the AGM on 22nd March 2023, these are the names of all the EC members. 
  • Chair – Dave Brinson
  • Vice Chair, Campaigns – Jake Lambert
  • Vice Chair, Membership – Graham Dean
  • Treasurer – Wendy Lambert
  • Secretary – Lyn Pemberton
  • Policy Officers – Colin Gill  and Steve Wood (job share)
  • Women’s Officer – vacant
  • BAME Officer – vacant
  • LGBTQ+ Officer – Jeanne Wells
  • Trades Union Liaison Officer – Julie Hart
  • Youth Officer – Gabriel Beck
  • Four Lay Branch Reps (one representative from each of our CLP’s informal campaign organising branches)
    • Devonshire and Meads – Matt Pitts
    • Hampden Park, Ratton and Willingdon – Jill Shacklock
    • Langney, St Anthony’s, Sovereign Harbour – John Sailing
    • Old Town and Upperton – vacant
  • Four Lay Union Reps (one representatives from affiliated Trade Unions and/or socialist societies).
  • Coop Party Rep (Nominated by the Coop Party) – Paul Richards
  • Election officer – Roy Noble
  • Women’s coordinator – vacant
Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search